Wrong Cause, Wrong Battle, Wrong War!

From my weekly devotion blog…

Oh Lord, It's Monday!

fwa63

It has been a while in coming to recognize, for me that is, that I had taken the wrong turn somewhere in this particular blog.  It’s something that God has been trying to get me to see and to be truthful, I had not been listening to Him.  But finally He was able to get through this thick head of mine (I’m sure none of you are thick-headed when it comes to the things God wants you to do) and so I’ve been trying to figure out why this particular blog was, well, headed in the wrong direction.

To get back on track, I back-tracked all the way to the beginning before I started blogging.  It was a weekly devotion about the different expressions of that “Monday Spirit” that gets in the way of faithfully following God.  So here I am at the beginning, wondering to myself, “What is one of…

View original post 1,101 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

